I've had a few people ask me for a quick and easy rat care guide, so here is the finished product! I've created a .pdf file that's easy to download and read detailing the basics of rat care. Enjoy!
gsr_ratcareguide.pdf
File Size: 625 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File

5/2/2011 01:34:58 pm

At many training events over the last year I talked about how I think there are better ways to organise the teaching of literacy in the primary classroom. This is based on my belief that literacy rotations do not work for a number of reasons. The first and perhaps the most important is actually to do with collective endeavor.

Reply

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.